Au’ de Hex Boutique Hotel – www.audehex.co.za

Barristers Restaurant Newlands – www.barristersgrill.co.za

Bartholomeus Klip Country House – www.bartholomeusklip.com

Bread & Wine Restaurant – www.moreson.co.za

Cape Grace Hotel – www.capegrace.com

Caprese Trading – www.capresetrading.co.za

Deer Park Café – www.deerparkcafe.co.za

Ellerman House – www.ellerman.co.za

Farmer Angus – www.farmerangus.co.za

Frankie Fenner Meat Merchants – www.ffmm.co.za

George Jardine at Jordan Restaurant – www.jordanwines.com

Grande Dedale Hotel – www.granddedale.co.za

Greens Restaurant Constantia – www.greensrestaurants.co.za/constantia

Holden Manz Restaurant & Guest House – www.holdenmanz.com

Hout Bay SuperSpar – www.facebook.com/houtbayspar

Jason Bakery – www.jasonbakery.com

La Residence Hotel – www.laresidence.co.za

Le Quartier Français Restaurant – www.lqf.co.za

Melissa’s Delis – www.melissas.co.za

Mount Nelson Hotel – www.belmond.com

Ottimo Cibo – www.facebook.com/ottimocibo

Pierneef at La Motte – www.la-motte.com

Pizza Piaggio – www.facebook.com/pizzapiaggio

Pure Restaurant at Hout Bay Manor – www.houtbaymanor.com

Raith Gourmet Constantia – www.raithgourmet.com

The Larder Café – www.thelardercafe.co.za

The Round House Restaurant – www.theroundhouserestaurant.co.za

Tokara Delicatessen – www.tokara.co.za

Waterkloof Restaurant – www.waterkloofwines.co.za

Wellness Warehouse – www.wellnesswarehouse.com

Wild Peacock – www.wildpeacock.co.za

Willoughby and Co. Restaurant – www.willoughbyandco.co.za